What happens to my data when I finish my subscription to ENGAGE products?

Home/What happens to my data when I finish my subscription to ENGAGE products?

What happens to my data when I finish my subscription to ENGAGE products?

When a customer stops service

  • they can export all their process maps to Visio, PowerPoint, Word.
  • they can export their files to xpdl files. Many BPM tooling can import such files (but please note that specific ENGAGE™ issues will not be transferred).
  • All data will be kept for 6 months. After six months it will automatically deleted / removed.
    • If a client specifically wishes we can keep the data longer. A small fee will be charged for such service. This could be appropriate if a client uses the tools for a project and have a longer idle period for the project.
    • If a client specifically wishes we can delete the data immediately. This will be done by the technical staff. A fee between € 300 and € 500 will be charged.

About the Author:

Leave A Comment

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.